Seperating the Men from the Dogs

WARNING: this picture has absolutely nothing to do with the post. I just love Hellsing.

That being said, it’s that time of the anime season where bloggers decide what they’re going to continue blogging and what they’re going to drop – time to seperate the men from the dogs! For more information on the chosen ones, keep on reading beyond the cut.

Ok, out of the three shows I’m currently following, I’m only going to continue blogging two. The lucky two are…*drum roll, please!*…Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu and Natsume Yuujin-Chou!!

Why not Natsu no Sora, you ask? Well, it’s because I feel like I always have the same thing to say about Natsu no Sora – I think it’s predictable, I think the artwork is laughable, i just generally dislike it, and I’m not going subject all you readers to the same whiny review of a show I don’t like week after week. In addition to these reasons, I don’t want to waste my time blogging a show I don’t even care for in the slightest.

So, I know that only blogging two shows is slightly on the lame side – from what I hear, the Fall season is suposed to be incredible, though! Let’s look forward to that! Hope you all still stick around to see how Haruka and Natsume turn out (plus, I’m going to do the Clannad: Tomoyo’s World episode as soon as I have time to spare – I’ve already watched it and I LOVE it!). Sorry if you were a big Natsu no Sora fan…from what I’ve seen, you either love it or you hate it. I hated it. XD

~ by enima01 on July 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
