New Look for ENIMA ANIME!

Evangelion gets a new look, and so does Enima! Haha…that was a bit of a stretch, I know.

If you happened to swing by the site amidst renovations (and by my blog stats, there are a few of you that did), I’m sorry for whatever jumbled mish-mash mess you got – lol.

Details on the changes behind the cut. Nothing drastic, don’t worry…;)

Not too much to say, just wanted to let you guys know about the few small changes I just made around here. Obviously, there’s a new layout – I hope you noticed that without me having to tell you. Also there is a new header – I did not draw it (again, obviously), I just edited and rearranged and such – thank you Photoshop! :D

Lucky Star fans should recognize that header as the album cover for the Lucky Star Motteke! Serafuku Re-Mix Album 001. I just thought that was a killer album cover (AND a killer album!), so I’m using it here. Usual it’s not mine, it belongs to the people who created it/legally own it (KyoAni?) stuff applies. As always, if there’s a problem, I’ll be more than happy to take it down. I was just too lazy to draw something of my own this time…

In addition to all these EXCITING things, I’ve decided to drop the “Blog” off the name “Enima Anime Blog.” It just seemed redundant to me…if you’re here, you know it’s a blog. It would be like printing “The End” at the end of a novel. And by that, I mean it’s kind of lame. XD

So yeah, little changes, but I’m happy with them. Hope you are too. I’m always working to make Enima better!

~ by enima01 on July 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
